Contact us






Gulled i Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 38, 118 53 Stockholm
Info.stockholm@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 16.00
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Stockholm

Johan Gullden

Johan Gulled

Marketing Director

johan@gulled.se
+46 708 17 01 02

Jill Pedersen

Jill Pedersen

Administration

jill@gulled.se
+46 8 410 325 02


Hanna Ekstrand

Hanna Ekstrand

Sales retail

hanna@gulled.se
+46 8 410 325 01


Daniel Larsson

Daniel Larsson

Sales

daniel@gulled.se
+46 733 87 37 71


Mattias Ekwall

Mattias Ekwall

Sales architects

mattias@gulled.se
+46 768 66 56 67







Gulled in Gothenburg

Drottninggatan 13, 411 14 Göteborg
Info.goteborg@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday – Friday - 10.00-12.00 13.00 - 15.00
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Göteborg

Johan Gullden

Anton Berg

Sales Gothenburg

anton@gulled.se
+46 706 05 28 05

Jenny Ljungdell

Jenny Ljungdell

Sales Gothenburg

jenny@gulled.se
+46 708 64 55 92







Gulled in Malmö

This is Gulleds head office.

Slussgatan 10, 211 30 Malmö
+46 40 97 98 55 | info@gulled.se

  • Öppettider:
  • Vardagar - 08.30 - 16.00
  • Helg - Stängt

 



We are gulled in Malmö

Bodil Tempel

Bodil Tempel

Key Account Manager

bodil@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 84


Niklas Thern

Niklas Thern

Sales contract

niklas@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 87


Kristina Jonsson

Tina Jonsson

Head of complaint

tina@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 89


Dennis Magnusson

Dennis Magnusson

Accounting manager

dennis@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 80


Pernilla Gyllander

Pernilla Gyllander

Logistics

pernilla@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 85


Calle Gulled

Calle Gulled

Financial consultant

calle@gulled.se
+46 40 97 98 55


Christian Lindkvist

Christian Lindkvist

Sales retail

christian@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 83


Anders Jönsson

Anders Jönsson

Sales retail

anders@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 82


Sara Jonsson

Sara Jonsson

Sales retail

sara@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 81


Linn Svanström

Linn Svanström

Sales contract

linn@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 88


Louise Wall

Louise Wall

Administration

louise@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 20


Camilla Ringnér Sjöström

Camilla Ringnér Sjöström

Administration

camilla@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 21







Gulled i Helsingfors

Telakkakatu 6, Building 28/29A, 2 Floor, 00150 Helsingfors
Info.helsinki@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Mon-Fri - 08.30 - 16.00
  • Weekends - closed

 



We are gulled in Helsingfors


Christian Lindkvist

Christian Lindkvist

Sales retail

christian@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 83


Mona Leino

Mona Leino

Sales Finland

mona.l@gulled.se
+358 503 208 691


Marko

Marko Vikman

Sales Finland

marko@gulled.se
+358 50 3477 656


Marje

Maaria Repo

Sales Finland (Study leave)

maaria@gulled.se