Contact us






Gulled i Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 38, 118 53 Stockholm
Info.stockholm@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday - Friday: 09.00 - 15.00 (By appointment only)
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Stockholm

Johan Gulled

Johan Gulled

Marketing Director

johan@gulled.se
+46 708 17 01 02


Åsa Wennler

Åsa Wennler

Web Editor

asa@gulled.se
+46 726 01 00 22


Måns Egnell Nystrand

Contract Sales Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen

mans@gulled.se
+46 733 87 37 71



Cissi Pettersson

Retail Sales Manager

cissi@gulled.se
+46 734 23 91 51







Gulled in Gothenburg

Drottninggatan 13, 411 14 Göteborg
Info.goteborg@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday – Friday - By appointment only
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Göteborg

Anton Berg

Anton Berg

Contract Sales Manager Västra Sverige/Norrland

anton@gulled.se
+46 706 05 28 05







Gulled i Malmö

This is Gulleds head office.

Slussgatan 10, 211 30 Malmö
+46 40 97 98 55 | info@gulled.se

  • Öppettider:
  • Vardagar - 08.30 - 16.00
  • Helg - Stängt

Vänligen kontakta oss för att boka tid innan ditt besök.



We are gulled in Malmö

Bodil Tempel

Bodil Tempel

Partner

bodil@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 84


Helena Holst

Helena Holst

Finance Manager

helena@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 26


Pernilla Gyllander

Pernilla Gyllander

Logistics

pernilla@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 85


Niklas Thern

Niklas Thern

Sales Contract

niklas@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 87

Anders Jönsson

Anders Jönsson

Sales Retail

anders@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 82


Olof Johansson

Olof Johansson

Sales Retail

olof@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 21


Linn Svanström

Linn Svanström

Aftersale

linn@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 88


Jimmy Virkki

Jimmy Virkki

Sales Retail

jimmy@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 86







Gulled i Helsingfors

Eteläranta 14, 00130 Helsinki
Info.helsinki@gulled.se


Please give us a call to make an appointment for a visit.



We are gulled in Helsingfors


Marko

Marko Vikman

Sales Finland

marko@gulled.se
+358 50 3477 656