Contact us






Gulled i Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 38, 118 53 Stockholm
Info.stockholm@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 16.00
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Stockholm

Johan Gulled

Johan Gulled

Marketing Director

johan@gulled.se
+46 708 17 01 02


Jill Pedersen Ljungdell

Jill Pedersen

Showroomansvarig

jill@gulled.se
+46 8 410 325 02


Isabell Falk

Isabell Falk

Sales retail

isabell@gulled.se
+46 729 681 345


Fredrik Hagman

Fredrik Hagman

Sales Stockholm/Mälardalen

fredrik@gulled.se
+46 768 665 667







Gulled in Gothenburg

Drottninggatan 13, 411 14 Göteborg
Info.goteborg@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday – Friday - 10.00-12.00 13.00 - 15.00
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Göteborg

Anton Berg

Anton Berg

Sales Västra Sverige/Norrland

anton@gulled.se
+46 706 05 28 05

Anton Berg

Elise Månsson

Sales retail

elise@gulled.se
+46 708 64 55 92






Gulled in Malmö

This is Gulleds head office.

Slussgatan 10, 211 30 Malmö
+46 40 97 98 55 | info@gulled.se

  • Öppettider:
  • Vardagar - 08.30 - 16.00
  • Helg - Stängt

 



We are gulled in Malmö

Bodil Tempel

Bodil Tempel

Partner

bodil@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 84


Niklas Thern

Niklas Thern

Sales contract

niklas@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 87

Pernilla Gyllander

Pernilla Gyllander

Logistics

pernilla@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 85



Lovisa Johansson

Lovisa Johansson

Finance Manager (Föräldraledig)

lovisa@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 80


Helena Holst

Helena Holst

Finance Manager

helena@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 26


Anders Jönsson

Anders Jönsson

Sales Retail

anders@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 82


Linn Svanström

Linn Svanström

Sales contract

linn@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 88


Louise Björkvik

Louise Björkvik

Sales support

louise.b@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 89


Olof Johansson

Olof Johansson

Sales support

olof@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 21


Louise Cronsioe

Louise Cronsioe

E-commerce

louise@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 22


Emma Jonsson

Emma Jonsson

Sales Retail

emma@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 81







Gulled i Helsingfors

Eteläranta 14, 00130 Helsinki
Info.helsinki@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Mon-Fri - 10.00 - 16.00
  • Weekends - closed

 



We are gulled in Helsingfors


Marko

Marko Vikman

Sales Finland

marko@gulled.se
+358 50 3477 656


Tiia

Tiia Anttila

Showroom responsible & Administration

tiia@gulled.se
+358 50 5020 275