Contact us






Gulled i Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 38, 118 53 Stockholm
Info.stockholm@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 16.00
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Stockholm

Johan Gulled

Johan Gulled

Marketing Director

johan@gulled.se
+46 708 17 01 02


Jill Pedersen Ljungdell

Jill Pedersen

Showroomansvarig

jill@gulled.se
+46 8 410 325 02


Mathilda Fromentine

Mathilda Fromentine

Retail Sales Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen

mathilda@gulled.se
+46 72 968 13 45



Jonna Rosenblad

Jonna Rosenblad

Retail and E-Commerce Coordinator

jonna@gulled.se
+46 76 866 56 67







Gulled in Gothenburg

Drottninggatan 13, 411 14 Göteborg
Info.goteborg@gulled.se

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday – Friday - By appointment only
  • Weekend - Closed

Please contact us to set up a meeting.



We are gulled in Göteborg

Anton Berg

Anton Berg

Contract Sales Manager Västra Sverige/Norrland

anton@gulled.se
+46 706 05 28 05






Gulled in Malmö

This is Gulleds head office.

Slussgatan 10, 211 30 Malmö
+46 40 97 98 55 | info@gulled.se

  • Öppettider:
  • Vardagar - 08.30 - 16.00
  • Helg - Stängt

 



We are gulled in Malmö

Bodil Tempel

Bodil Tempel

Partner

bodil@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 84


Helena Holst

Helena Holst

Finance Manager

helena@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 26


Pernilla Gyllander

Pernilla Gyllander

Logistics

pernilla@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 85


Niklas Thern

Niklas Thern

Sales Contract

niklas@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 87

Anders Jönsson

Anders Jönsson

Sales Retail

anders@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 82


Olof Johansson

Olof Johansson

Sales Retail

olof@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 21


Max Brefelt

Max Brefelt

Sales Support

max@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 81


Louise Cronsioe

Louise Cronsioe

E-Commerce (Föräldraledig)

louise@gulled.se
+46 40 630 91 22


Linn Svanström

Linn Svanström

Sales Contract (Föräldrarledig)

linn@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 88


Emma Jonsson

Emma Jonsson

Sales Retail (Föräldrarledig)

emma@gulled.se

+46 40 630 98 81

 


Louise Björkvik

Louise Björkvik

After Sales (Föräldrarledig)

louise.b@gulled.se
+46 40 630 98 89







Gulled i Helsingfors

Eteläranta 14, 00130 Helsinki
Info.helsinki@gulled.se


Please give us a call to make an appointment for a visit.



We are gulled in Helsingfors


Marko

Marko Vikman

Sales Finland

marko@gulled.se
+358 50 3477 656


Tiia

Tiia Anttila

Showroom responsible & Administration

tiia@gulled.se
+358 50 5020 275